Whenever I talk about us to someone else, all they have to say is “Give it time”. How much more time can I give it? I try my hardest everynight to make you smile still. What do you do, laugh for a second and then go back to silent again? I’m just waitting for that day that you wake up and realize that we only have one more year. One more year to fall asleep on the phone together, joke around at any time of the day, and my favorite one out of all, tell eachother ”I Love You” at anytime we please. Maybe I’m wrong, maybe you don’t miss all those things. Maybe I’m the only one that does… Just remember though, you don’t know what you have until you lose it…

                                                                                                                                                                                                                        -R/S/R

